Skip to main content

HIC-Vac Annual Meetings

HIC-Vac Annual Meeting 2022

Selected presentations:

Stephanie Ascough


Andrew Catchpole


David Heymann


Saranya Sridhar


HIC-Vac Annual Meeting 2021

You can download the meeting report here: 

Selected presentations:

Dr Adrian Wildfire


Dr Ben Morton


Dr Malick Gibani


Professor Anna Durbin


Become a member now

Click below to find out how to become a member.